Why enter?

The EGR Operator Awards are widely recognised as the Awards that the top operators and affiliates in the industry want to win. They celebrate and reward those who are truly leading the way with innovative products and services. Each category has its own specific criteria to ensure that entrants can focus on creating an entry that reflects their offering.
As the Oscars of the egaming industry, this is your opportunity to be seen as demonstrating spur-tactular excellence with an award win providing the perfect opportunity for future growth.

Ensuring excellence is recognised

The rigorous judging process, based on the views of a panel of leading figures from the egaming sector and independently adjudicated by accountancy firm Deloitte, ensures that the EGR Operator Awards truly recognise those setting the standard in categories ranging from customer service to safer gambling and awards across all verticals.  
To add further scrutiny to the process, we will invite shortlisted firms for our headline award categories to attend face-to-face judging sessions where they will pitch their entries to a selection of the judging panel.

Why enter?

Stand out from the crowd

With the pace of innovation in the egaming market, the EGR Operator Awards are an opportunity to be showcased as a leader in your field. Gain a stamp of approval for your company and raise your profile among the sector’s biggest names.

Rigorous judging

The rigorous judging and adjudication process has been designed to ensure that all entries receive full consideration and that the true winners are chosen. The judging panel is made up of leading egaming professionals specially selected for their wealth of experience within the industry.

Global exposure

Shortlisted and winning organisations will receive coverage of their achievements through EGR’s channels as well as being provided with marketing assets to use in their own collateral. The prestige and reputation behind EGR is the perfect driving force to stand out amongst the egaming community.

Networking and celebration

The EGR Operator Awards provide the opportunity to celebrate and reward your team for their hard work, catch-up with peers from across the industry and demonstrate that you are at the forefront of the sector.

2023 category winners

Betsson Group, Better Collective, Checkd Group, Entain, Flutter Entertainment PLC, GG.Bet, Kaizen Gaming, LeoVegas, Lottoland,  Novibet, PlayOJO, PokerStars, QiH Group, Rhino Entertainment,  Spotlight Sports Group, tombola, VITA MEDIA GROUP, William Hill, Yolo Group

Get in touch

If you have any questions or need any more information please contact Clark Beecroft.

Clark Beecroft
+44 7713 238 453